CALL TO ACTION: Центр для оценки технологии


Что означает CALL TO ACTION? CALL TO ACTION означает Центр для оценки технологии. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Центр для оценки технологии, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Центр для оценки технологии на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива CALL TO ACTION широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к CALL TO ACTION, Центр для оценки технологии может быть коротким для других сокращений.

CALL TO ACTION = Центр для оценки технологии

Ищете общее определение CALL TO ACTION? CALL TO ACTION означает Центр для оценки технологии. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру CALL TO ACTION в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений CALL TO ACTION на английском языке: Центр для оценки технологии. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

CALL TO ACTION: Центр для оценки технологии

Значения CALL TO ACTION на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, CALL TO ACTION используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Центр для оценки технологии. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре CALL TO ACTION и его значения, как Центр для оценки технологии. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Центр для оценки технологии не является единственным смыслом CALL TO ACTION. Там может быть более чем одно определение CALL TO ACTION, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений CALL TO ACTION один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Center for Technology Assessment

Другие значения CALL TO ACTION

Кроме Центр для оценки технологии, CALL TO ACTION имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений CALL TO ACTION, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Центр для оценки технологии на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Центр для оценки технологии во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

CALL TO ACTION: Center for Technology Assessment


What does CALL TO ACTION mean? CALL TO ACTION stands for Center for Technology Assessment. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Center for Technology Assessment, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Center for Technology Assessment in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CALL TO ACTION is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CALL TO ACTION, Center for Technology Assessment may be short for other acronyms.

CALL TO ACTION = Center for Technology Assessment

Looking for general definition of CALL TO ACTION? The CALL TO ACTION means Center for Technology Assessment. We are proud to list acronym of CALL TO ACTION in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CALL TO ACTION in English: Center for Technology Assessment. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CALL TO ACTION: Center for Technology Assessment

Meanings of CALL TO ACTION in English

As mentioned above, CALL TO ACTION is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Center for Technology Assessment. This page is all about the acronym of CALL TO ACTION and its meanings as Center for Technology Assessment. Please note that Center for Technology Assessment is not the only meaning of CALL TO ACTION. There may be more than one definition of CALL TO ACTION, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CALL TO ACTION one by one.

Definition in English: Center for Technology Assessment

Other Meanings of CALL TO ACTION

Besides Center for Technology Assessment, CALL TO ACTION has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CALL TO ACTION, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Center for Technology Assessment in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Center for Technology Assessment in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

Abbreviation Archives