CALL TO ACTION: Center for Technology Assessment


Que signifie CALL TO ACTION? CALL TO ACTION signifie Center for Technology Assessment. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de Center for Technology Assessment, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de Center for Technology Assessment en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de CALL TO ACTION est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de CALL TO ACTION, Center for Technology Assessment peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

CALL TO ACTION = Center for Technology Assessment

Vous cherchez une définition générale de CALL TO ACTION? Le CALL TO ACTION signifie Center for Technology Assessment. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de CALL TO ACTION dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de CALL TO ACTION en anglais : Center for Technology Assessment. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

CALL TO ACTION: Center for Technology Assessment

Significations de CALL TO ACTION en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, CALL TO ACTION est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter Center for Technology Assessment. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de CALL TO ACTION et ses significations comme Center for Technology Assessment. S'il vous plaît noter que Center for Technology Assessment n'est pas le seul sens de CALL TO ACTION. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de CALL TO ACTION, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de CALL TO ACTION un par un.

Définition en anglais : Center for Technology Assessment

Autres significations de CALL TO ACTION

Outre Center for Technology Assessment, CALL TO ACTION a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de CALL TO ACTION, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de Center for Technology Assessment dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de Center for Technology Assessment dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

CALL TO ACTION: Center for Technology Assessment


What does CALL TO ACTION mean? CALL TO ACTION stands for Center for Technology Assessment. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Center for Technology Assessment, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Center for Technology Assessment in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CALL TO ACTION is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CALL TO ACTION, Center for Technology Assessment may be short for other acronyms.

CALL TO ACTION = Center for Technology Assessment

Looking for general definition of CALL TO ACTION? The CALL TO ACTION means Center for Technology Assessment. We are proud to list acronym of CALL TO ACTION in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CALL TO ACTION in English: Center for Technology Assessment. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CALL TO ACTION: Center for Technology Assessment

Meanings of CALL TO ACTION in English

As mentioned above, CALL TO ACTION is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Center for Technology Assessment. This page is all about the acronym of CALL TO ACTION and its meanings as Center for Technology Assessment. Please note that Center for Technology Assessment is not the only meaning of CALL TO ACTION. There may be more than one definition of CALL TO ACTION, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CALL TO ACTION one by one.

Definition in English: Center for Technology Assessment

Other Meanings of CALL TO ACTION

Besides Center for Technology Assessment, CALL TO ACTION has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CALL TO ACTION, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Center for Technology Assessment in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Center for Technology Assessment in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

Abbreviation Archives