CFAP: Центр финансового анализа и политики


Что означает CFAP? CFAP означает Центр финансового анализа и политики. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Центр финансового анализа и политики, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Центр финансового анализа и политики на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива CFAP широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к CFAP, Центр финансового анализа и политики может быть коротким для других сокращений.

CFAP = Центр финансового анализа и политики

Ищете общее определение CFAP? CFAP означает Центр финансового анализа и политики. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру CFAP в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений CFAP на английском языке: Центр финансового анализа и политики. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

CFAP: Центр финансового анализа и политики

Значения CFAP на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, CFAP используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Центр финансового анализа и политики. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре CFAP и его значения, как Центр финансового анализа и политики. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Центр финансового анализа и политики не является единственным смыслом CFAP. Там может быть более чем одно определение CFAP, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений CFAP один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy

Другие значения CFAP

Кроме Центр финансового анализа и политики, CFAP имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений CFAP, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Центр финансового анализа и политики на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Центр финансового анализа и политики во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

CFAP Определяет:
    ... Больше

CFAP: Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy


What does CFAP mean? CFAP stands for Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CFAP is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CFAP, Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy may be short for other acronyms.

CFAP = Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy

Looking for general definition of CFAP? The CFAP means Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy. We are proud to list acronym of CFAP in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CFAP in English: Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CFAP: Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy

Meanings of CFAP in English

As mentioned above, CFAP is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy. This page is all about the acronym of CFAP and its meanings as Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy. Please note that Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy is not the only meaning of CFAP. There may be more than one definition of CFAP, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CFAP one by one.

Definition in English: Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy

Other Meanings of CFAP

Besides Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy, CFAP has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CFAP, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Centre for Financial Analysis and Policy in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

CFAP also stands for:
    ... more