NCAB: National Cyclopedia of American Biography


Que signifie NCAB? NCAB signifie National Cyclopedia of American Biography. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de National Cyclopedia of American Biography, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de National Cyclopedia of American Biography en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de NCAB est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de NCAB, National Cyclopedia of American Biography peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

NCAB = National Cyclopedia of American Biography

Vous cherchez une définition générale de NCAB? Le NCAB signifie National Cyclopedia of American Biography. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de NCAB dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de NCAB en anglais : National Cyclopedia of American Biography. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

NCAB: National Cyclopedia of American Biography

Significations de NCAB en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, NCAB est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter National Cyclopedia of American Biography. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de NCAB et ses significations comme National Cyclopedia of American Biography. S'il vous plaît noter que National Cyclopedia of American Biography n'est pas le seul sens de NCAB. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de NCAB, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de NCAB un par un.

Définition en anglais : National Cyclopedia of American Biography

Autres significations de NCAB

Outre National Cyclopedia of American Biography, NCAB a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de NCAB, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de National Cyclopedia of American Biography dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de National Cyclopedia of American Biography dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

NCAB Les définit de:
    [Suite ...]

NCAB: National Cyclopedia of American Biography


What does NCAB mean? NCAB stands for National Cyclopedia of American Biography. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of National Cyclopedia of American Biography, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of National Cyclopedia of American Biography in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of NCAB is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to NCAB, National Cyclopedia of American Biography may be short for other acronyms.

NCAB = National Cyclopedia of American Biography

Looking for general definition of NCAB? The NCAB means National Cyclopedia of American Biography. We are proud to list acronym of NCAB in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of NCAB in English: National Cyclopedia of American Biography. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

NCAB: National Cyclopedia of American Biography

Meanings of NCAB in English

As mentioned above, NCAB is used as an acronym in text messages to represent National Cyclopedia of American Biography. This page is all about the acronym of NCAB and its meanings as National Cyclopedia of American Biography. Please note that National Cyclopedia of American Biography is not the only meaning of NCAB. There may be more than one definition of NCAB, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of NCAB one by one.

Definition in English: National Cyclopedia of American Biography

Other Meanings of NCAB

Besides National Cyclopedia of American Biography, NCAB has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of NCAB, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of National Cyclopedia of American Biography in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of National Cyclopedia of American Biography in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

NCAB also stands for:
    ... more

    Abbreviation Archives