72: الشخص مخمورا


ماذا يعني 72 ؟ 72 لتقف علي الشخص مخمورا. إذا كنت تزور نسختنا غير الانجليزيه وتريد ان تري النسخة الانجليزيه من الشخص مخمورا، يرجى التمرير لأسفل إلى أسفل وسوف تري معني الشخص مخمورا في اللغة الانجليزيه. ضع في اعتبارك ان اختصار 72 يستخدم علي نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل البنوك والحوسبة والتعليم والتمويل والحكومة والصحة. بالاضافه إلى 72، قد تكون الشخص مخمورا قصيرة للاختصارات الأخرى.

72 = الشخص مخمورا

هل تبحث عن تعريف عام ل 72 ؟ يعني72 الشخص مخمورا. نحن فخورون بسرد اختصار 72 في أكبر قاعده بيانات للاختصارات والمختصرات. تعرض الصورة التالية أحد تعريف +آت 72 باللغة الانجليزيه: الشخص مخمورا. يمكنك تحميل ملف الصورة للطباعة أو إرسالها إلى أصدقائك عبر البريد الكتروني ، الفيسبوك ، تويتر ، أو TikTok.

72: الشخص مخمورا

معاني 72 باللغة الانجليزيه

كما ذكر أعلاه ، يتم استخدام72 كاختصار في الرسائل النصية لتمثيلالشخص مخمورا. هذه الصفحة هي كل شيء عن اختصار72 ومعانيه كالشخص مخمورا. يرجى ملاحظه انالشخص مخمورا ليس هو المعني الوحيد ل72. قد يكون هناك أكثر من تعريف واحد ل72 ، لذا تحقق منه علي قاموسنا لجميع معاني72 واحدا تلو الآخر.

تعريف باللغة الإنكليزية: Intoxicated Person

معاني أخرى ل 72

إلى جانبالشخص مخمورا ، يحتوي72 علي معاني أخرى. وهي مدرجه علي اليسار أدناه. يرجى التمرير لأسفل وانقر لرؤية كل واحد منهم. لجميع معاني72 ، الرجاء النقر فوق "More ". إذا كنت تزور نسختنا الانجليزيه ، وتريد ان تري تعريف +آتالشخص مخمورا بلغات أخرى ، يرجى النقر علي قائمه اللغة الموجودة في الأسفل الأيمن. ستري معان منالشخص مخمورا في العديد من اللغات الأخرى مثل العربية والدانماركية والهولندية والهندية واليابان والكورية واليونانية والايطاليه والفيتنامية ، الخ.

72: Intoxicated Person


What does 72 mean? 72 stands for Intoxicated Person. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Intoxicated Person, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Intoxicated Person in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of 72 is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to 72, Intoxicated Person may be short for other acronyms.

72 = Intoxicated Person

Looking for general definition of 72? The 72 means Intoxicated Person. We are proud to list acronym of 72 in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of 72 in English: Intoxicated Person. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

72: Intoxicated Person

Meanings of 72 in English

As mentioned above, 72 is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Intoxicated Person. This page is all about the acronym of 72 and its meanings as Intoxicated Person. Please note that Intoxicated Person is not the only meaning of 72. There may be more than one definition of 72, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of 72 one by one.

Definition in English: Intoxicated Person

Other Meanings of 72

Besides Intoxicated Person, 72 has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of 72, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Intoxicated Person in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Intoxicated Person in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

72 also stands for:
... more