CANDU: Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame


Que signifie CANDU? CANDU signifie Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de CANDU est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de CANDU, Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

CANDU = Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame

Vous cherchez une définition générale de CANDU? Le CANDU signifie Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de CANDU dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de CANDU en anglais : Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

CANDU: Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame

Significations de CANDU en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, CANDU est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de CANDU et ses significations comme Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame. S'il vous plaît noter que Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame n'est pas le seul sens de CANDU. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de CANDU, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de CANDU un par un.

Définition en anglais : Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame

Autres significations de CANDU

Outre Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame, CANDU a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de CANDU, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de Centre d'astrophysique à l'Université de Notre Dame dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

CANDU: Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame


What does CANDU mean? CANDU stands for Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CANDU is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CANDU, Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame may be short for other acronyms.

CANDU = Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame

Looking for general definition of CANDU? The CANDU means Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame. We are proud to list acronym of CANDU in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CANDU in English: Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CANDU: Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame

Meanings of CANDU in English

As mentioned above, CANDU is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame. This page is all about the acronym of CANDU and its meanings as Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame. Please note that Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame is not the only meaning of CANDU. There may be more than one definition of CANDU, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CANDU one by one.

Definition in English: Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame

Other Meanings of CANDU

Besides Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame, CANDU has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CANDU, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Center for Astrophysics at the University of Notre Dame in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

Abbreviation Archives