CCPJ: Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость


Что означает CCPJ? CCPJ означает Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива CCPJ широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к CCPJ, Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость может быть коротким для других сокращений.

CCPJ = Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость

Ищете общее определение CCPJ? CCPJ означает Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру CCPJ в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений CCPJ на английском языке: Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

CCPJ: Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость

Значения CCPJ на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, CCPJ используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре CCPJ и его значения, как Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость не является единственным смыслом CCPJ. Там может быть более чем одно определение CCPJ, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений CCPJ один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Другие значения CCPJ

Кроме Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость, CCPJ имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений CCPJ, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Коннектикут коалиции за мир и справедливость во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

CCPJ Определяет:
    ... Больше

CCPJ: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice


What does CCPJ mean? CCPJ stands for Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CCPJ is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CCPJ, Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice may be short for other acronyms.

CCPJ = Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Looking for general definition of CCPJ? The CCPJ means Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. We are proud to list acronym of CCPJ in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CCPJ in English: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CCPJ: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Meanings of CCPJ in English

As mentioned above, CCPJ is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. This page is all about the acronym of CCPJ and its meanings as Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. Please note that Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice is not the only meaning of CCPJ. There may be more than one definition of CCPJ, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CCPJ one by one.

Definition in English: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Other Meanings of CCPJ

Besides Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice, CCPJ has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CCPJ, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

CCPJ also stands for:
    ... more

    Abbreviation Archives