CCPJ: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice


Que signifie CCPJ? CCPJ signifie Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de CCPJ est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de CCPJ, Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

CCPJ = Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Vous cherchez une définition générale de CCPJ? Le CCPJ signifie Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de CCPJ dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de CCPJ en anglais : Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

CCPJ: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Significations de CCPJ en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, CCPJ est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de CCPJ et ses significations comme Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. S'il vous plaît noter que Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice n'est pas le seul sens de CCPJ. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de CCPJ, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de CCPJ un par un.

Définition en anglais : Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Autres significations de CCPJ

Outre Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice, CCPJ a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de CCPJ, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

CCPJ Les définit de:
    [Suite ...]

CCPJ: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice


What does CCPJ mean? CCPJ stands for Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CCPJ is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CCPJ, Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice may be short for other acronyms.

CCPJ = Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Looking for general definition of CCPJ? The CCPJ means Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. We are proud to list acronym of CCPJ in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CCPJ in English: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CCPJ: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Meanings of CCPJ in English

As mentioned above, CCPJ is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. This page is all about the acronym of CCPJ and its meanings as Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice. Please note that Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice is not the only meaning of CCPJ. There may be more than one definition of CCPJ, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CCPJ one by one.

Definition in English: Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice

Other Meanings of CCPJ

Besides Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice, CCPJ has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CCPJ, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Connecticut Coalition for Peace and Justice in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

CCPJ also stands for:
    ... more

    Abbreviation Archives