CSBA: Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо


Что означает CSBA? CSBA означает Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива CSBA широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к CSBA, Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо может быть коротким для других сокращений.

CSBA = Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо

Ищете общее определение CSBA? CSBA означает Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру CSBA в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений CSBA на английском языке: Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

CSBA: Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо

Значения CSBA на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, CSBA используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре CSBA и его значения, как Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо не является единственным смыслом CSBA. Там может быть более чем одно определение CSBA, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений CSBA один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Colorado State Beekeepers Association

Другие значения CSBA

Кроме Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо, CSBA имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений CSBA, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Ассоциация пчеловодов штата Колорадо во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

CSBA: Colorado State Beekeepers Association


What does CSBA mean? CSBA stands for Colorado State Beekeepers Association. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Colorado State Beekeepers Association, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Colorado State Beekeepers Association in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CSBA is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CSBA, Colorado State Beekeepers Association may be short for other acronyms.

CSBA = Colorado State Beekeepers Association

Looking for general definition of CSBA? The CSBA means Colorado State Beekeepers Association. We are proud to list acronym of CSBA in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CSBA in English: Colorado State Beekeepers Association. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CSBA: Colorado State Beekeepers Association

Meanings of CSBA in English

As mentioned above, CSBA is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Colorado State Beekeepers Association. This page is all about the acronym of CSBA and its meanings as Colorado State Beekeepers Association. Please note that Colorado State Beekeepers Association is not the only meaning of CSBA. There may be more than one definition of CSBA, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CSBA one by one.

Definition in English: Colorado State Beekeepers Association

Other Meanings of CSBA

Besides Colorado State Beekeepers Association, CSBA has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CSBA, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Colorado State Beekeepers Association in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Colorado State Beekeepers Association in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.