CFBI: Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО


Что означает CFBI? CFBI означает Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива CFBI широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к CFBI, Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО может быть коротким для других сокращений.

CFBI = Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО

Ищете общее определение CFBI? CFBI означает Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру CFBI в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений CFBI на английском языке: Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

CFBI: Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО

Значения CFBI на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, CFBI используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре CFBI и его значения, как Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО не является единственным смыслом CFBI. Там может быть более чем одно определение CFBI, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений CFBI один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: California Family Business Institute, LLC

Другие значения CFBI

Кроме Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО, CFBI имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений CFBI, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Калифорнийский институт семьи бизнес, ООО во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

CFBI Определяет:
    ... Больше

CFBI: California Family Business Institute, LLC


What does CFBI mean? CFBI stands for California Family Business Institute, LLC. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of California Family Business Institute, LLC, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of California Family Business Institute, LLC in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CFBI is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CFBI, California Family Business Institute, LLC may be short for other acronyms.

CFBI = California Family Business Institute, LLC

Looking for general definition of CFBI? The CFBI means California Family Business Institute, LLC. We are proud to list acronym of CFBI in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CFBI in English: California Family Business Institute, LLC. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CFBI: California Family Business Institute, LLC

Meanings of CFBI in English

As mentioned above, CFBI is used as an acronym in text messages to represent California Family Business Institute, LLC. This page is all about the acronym of CFBI and its meanings as California Family Business Institute, LLC. Please note that California Family Business Institute, LLC is not the only meaning of CFBI. There may be more than one definition of CFBI, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CFBI one by one.

Definition in English: California Family Business Institute, LLC

Other Meanings of CFBI

Besides California Family Business Institute, LLC, CFBI has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CFBI, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of California Family Business Institute, LLC in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of California Family Business Institute, LLC in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

CFBI also stands for:
    ... more