CORNER: Смена Rater


Что означает CORNER? CORNER означает Смена Rater. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Смена Rater, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Смена Rater на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива CORNER широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к CORNER, Смена Rater может быть коротким для других сокращений.

CORNER = Смена Rater

Ищете общее определение CORNER? CORNER означает Смена Rater. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру CORNER в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений CORNER на английском языке: Смена Rater. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

CORNER: Смена Rater

Значения CORNER на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, CORNER используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Смена Rater. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре CORNER и его значения, как Смена Rater. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Смена Rater не является единственным смыслом CORNER. Там может быть более чем одно определение CORNER, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений CORNER один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Change of Rater

Другие значения CORNER

Кроме Смена Rater, CORNER имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений CORNER, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Смена Rater на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Смена Rater во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

CORNER: Change of Rater


What does CORNER mean? CORNER stands for Change of Rater. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Change of Rater, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Change of Rater in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CORNER is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CORNER, Change of Rater may be short for other acronyms.

CORNER = Change of Rater

Looking for general definition of CORNER? The CORNER means Change of Rater. We are proud to list acronym of CORNER in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CORNER in English: Change of Rater. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CORNER: Change of Rater

Meanings of CORNER in English

As mentioned above, CORNER is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Change of Rater. This page is all about the acronym of CORNER and its meanings as Change of Rater. Please note that Change of Rater is not the only meaning of CORNER. There may be more than one definition of CORNER, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CORNER one by one.

Definition in English: Change of Rater

Other Meanings of CORNER

Besides Change of Rater, CORNER has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CORNER, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Change of Rater in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Change of Rater in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

Abbreviation Archives