GCAP: Global Call to Action Against Poverty


Que signifie GCAP? GCAP signifie Global Call to Action Against Poverty. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de Global Call to Action Against Poverty, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de Global Call to Action Against Poverty en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de GCAP est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de GCAP, Global Call to Action Against Poverty peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

GCAP = Global Call to Action Against Poverty

Vous cherchez une définition générale de GCAP? Le GCAP signifie Global Call to Action Against Poverty. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de GCAP dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de GCAP en anglais : Global Call to Action Against Poverty. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

GCAP: Global Call to Action Against Poverty

Significations de GCAP en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, GCAP est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter Global Call to Action Against Poverty. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de GCAP et ses significations comme Global Call to Action Against Poverty. S'il vous plaît noter que Global Call to Action Against Poverty n'est pas le seul sens de GCAP. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de GCAP, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de GCAP un par un.

Définition en anglais : Global Call to Action Against Poverty

Autres significations de GCAP

Outre Global Call to Action Against Poverty, GCAP a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de GCAP, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de Global Call to Action Against Poverty dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de Global Call to Action Against Poverty dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

GCAP Les définit de:
    [Suite ...]

GCAP: Global Call to Action Against Poverty


What does GCAP mean? GCAP stands for Global Call to Action Against Poverty. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Global Call to Action Against Poverty, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Global Call to Action Against Poverty in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of GCAP is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to GCAP, Global Call to Action Against Poverty may be short for other acronyms.

GCAP = Global Call to Action Against Poverty

Looking for general definition of GCAP? The GCAP means Global Call to Action Against Poverty. We are proud to list acronym of GCAP in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of GCAP in English: Global Call to Action Against Poverty. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

GCAP: Global Call to Action Against Poverty

Meanings of GCAP in English

As mentioned above, GCAP is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Global Call to Action Against Poverty. This page is all about the acronym of GCAP and its meanings as Global Call to Action Against Poverty. Please note that Global Call to Action Against Poverty is not the only meaning of GCAP. There may be more than one definition of GCAP, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of GCAP one by one.

Definition in English: Global Call to Action Against Poverty

Other Meanings of GCAP

Besides Global Call to Action Against Poverty, GCAP has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of GCAP, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Global Call to Action Against Poverty in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Global Call to Action Against Poverty in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

GCAP also stands for:
    ... more