KONI: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia


Was bedeutet KONI? KONI steht für Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. Wenn Sie unsere nicht-englische Version besuchen und die englische Version von Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia sehen möchten, scrollen Sie bitte nach unten und Sie werden die Bedeutung von Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in englischer Sprache sehen. Denken Sie daran, dass die Abkürzung von KONI in Branchen wie Banken, Informatik, Bildung, Finanzen, Regierung und Gesundheit weit verbreitet ist. Zusätzlich zu KONI kann Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia für andere Akronyme kurz sein.

KONI = Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Suchen Sie nach einer allgemeinen Definition von KONI? KONI bedeutet Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. Wir sind stolz darauf, das Akronym KONI in der größten Datenbank mit Abkürzungen und Akronymen aufzulisten. Die folgende Abbildung zeigt eine der Definitionen von KONI in Englisch: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. Sie können die Bilddatei herunterladen, um sie zu drucken oder an Ihre Freunde per E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter oder TikTok zu senden.

KONI: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Bedeutungen von KONI im Englischen

Wie oben erwähnt, wird KONI als Akronym in Textnachrichten verwendet, um Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia darzustellen. Auf dieser Seite dreht sich alles um das Akronym von KONI und seine Bedeutung als Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia nicht die einzige Bedeutung von KONI ist. Es kann mehr als eine Definition von KONI geben, also schauen Sie es sich in unserem Wörterbuch für alle Bedeutungen von KONI eins nach dem anderen an.

Beschreibung in Englisch: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Andere Bedeutungen von KONI

Neben Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia hat KONI andere Bedeutungen. Sie sind auf der linken Seite unten aufgeführt. Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie, um jeden von ihnen zu sehen. Für alle Bedeutungen von KONI klicken Sie bitte auf "Mehr". Wenn Sie unsere englische Version besuchen und Definitionen von Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in anderen Sprachen sehen möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf das Sprachmenü rechts unten. Sie werden Bedeutungen von Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in vielen anderen Sprachen wie Arabisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Hindi, Japan, Koreanisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Vietnamesisch usw. sehen.

KONI: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia


What does KONI mean? KONI stands for Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of KONI is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to KONI, Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia may be short for other acronyms.

KONI = Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Looking for general definition of KONI? The KONI means Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. We are proud to list acronym of KONI in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of KONI in English: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

KONI: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Meanings of KONI in English

As mentioned above, KONI is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. This page is all about the acronym of KONI and its meanings as Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. Please note that Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia is not the only meaning of KONI. There may be more than one definition of KONI, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of KONI one by one.

Definition in English: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Other Meanings of KONI

Besides Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia, KONI has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of KONI, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.