KONI: Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии


Что означает KONI? KONI означает Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива KONI широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к KONI, Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии может быть коротким для других сокращений.

KONI = Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии

Ищете общее определение KONI? KONI означает Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру KONI в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений KONI на английском языке: Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

KONI: Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии

Значения KONI на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, KONI используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре KONI и его значения, как Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии не является единственным смыслом KONI. Там может быть более чем одно определение KONI, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений KONI один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Другие значения KONI

Кроме Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии, KONI имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений KONI, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Komite Olahraga Nasional Индонезии во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

KONI: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia


What does KONI mean? KONI stands for Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of KONI is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to KONI, Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia may be short for other acronyms.

KONI = Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Looking for general definition of KONI? The KONI means Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. We are proud to list acronym of KONI in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of KONI in English: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

KONI: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Meanings of KONI in English

As mentioned above, KONI is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. This page is all about the acronym of KONI and its meanings as Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia. Please note that Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia is not the only meaning of KONI. There may be more than one definition of KONI, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of KONI one by one.

Definition in English: Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia

Other Meanings of KONI

Besides Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia, KONI has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of KONI, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Komite Olahraga Nasional Indonesia in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.