LFHD: Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района


Что означает LFHD? LFHD означает Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива LFHD широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к LFHD, Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района может быть коротким для других сокращений.

LFHD = Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района

Ищете общее определение LFHD? LFHD означает Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру LFHD в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений LFHD на английском языке: Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

LFHD: Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района

Значения LFHD на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, LFHD используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре LFHD и его значения, как Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района не является единственным смыслом LFHD. Там может быть более чем одно определение LFHD, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений LFHD один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Lord Fairfax Health District

Другие значения LFHD

Кроме Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района, LFHD имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений LFHD, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Лорд Fairfax здравоохранения района во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

LFHD: Lord Fairfax Health District


What does LFHD mean? LFHD stands for Lord Fairfax Health District. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Lord Fairfax Health District, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Lord Fairfax Health District in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of LFHD is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to LFHD, Lord Fairfax Health District may be short for other acronyms.

LFHD = Lord Fairfax Health District

Looking for general definition of LFHD? The LFHD means Lord Fairfax Health District. We are proud to list acronym of LFHD in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of LFHD in English: Lord Fairfax Health District. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

LFHD: Lord Fairfax Health District

Meanings of LFHD in English

As mentioned above, LFHD is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Lord Fairfax Health District. This page is all about the acronym of LFHD and its meanings as Lord Fairfax Health District. Please note that Lord Fairfax Health District is not the only meaning of LFHD. There may be more than one definition of LFHD, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of LFHD one by one.

Definition in English: Lord Fairfax Health District

Other Meanings of LFHD

Besides Lord Fairfax Health District, LFHD has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of LFHD, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Lord Fairfax Health District in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Lord Fairfax Health District in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.