LFHD: Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District


Was bedeutet LFHD? LFHD steht für Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District. Wenn Sie unsere nicht-englische Version besuchen und die englische Version von Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District sehen möchten, scrollen Sie bitte nach unten und Sie werden die Bedeutung von Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District in englischer Sprache sehen. Denken Sie daran, dass die Abkürzung von LFHD in Branchen wie Banken, Informatik, Bildung, Finanzen, Regierung und Gesundheit weit verbreitet ist. Zusätzlich zu LFHD kann Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District für andere Akronyme kurz sein.

LFHD = Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District

Suchen Sie nach einer allgemeinen Definition von LFHD? LFHD bedeutet Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District. Wir sind stolz darauf, das Akronym LFHD in der größten Datenbank mit Abkürzungen und Akronymen aufzulisten. Die folgende Abbildung zeigt eine der Definitionen von LFHD in Englisch: Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District. Sie können die Bilddatei herunterladen, um sie zu drucken oder an Ihre Freunde per E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter oder TikTok zu senden.

LFHD: Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District

Bedeutungen von LFHD im Englischen

Wie oben erwähnt, wird LFHD als Akronym in Textnachrichten verwendet, um Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District darzustellen. Auf dieser Seite dreht sich alles um das Akronym von LFHD und seine Bedeutung als Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District nicht die einzige Bedeutung von LFHD ist. Es kann mehr als eine Definition von LFHD geben, also schauen Sie es sich in unserem Wörterbuch für alle Bedeutungen von LFHD eins nach dem anderen an.

Beschreibung in Englisch: Lord Fairfax Health District

Andere Bedeutungen von LFHD

Neben Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District hat LFHD andere Bedeutungen. Sie sind auf der linken Seite unten aufgeführt. Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie, um jeden von ihnen zu sehen. Für alle Bedeutungen von LFHD klicken Sie bitte auf "Mehr". Wenn Sie unsere englische Version besuchen und Definitionen von Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District in anderen Sprachen sehen möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf das Sprachmenü rechts unten. Sie werden Bedeutungen von Lord Fairfax Gesundheit District in vielen anderen Sprachen wie Arabisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Hindi, Japan, Koreanisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Vietnamesisch usw. sehen.

LFHD: Lord Fairfax Health District


What does LFHD mean? LFHD stands for Lord Fairfax Health District. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Lord Fairfax Health District, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Lord Fairfax Health District in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of LFHD is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to LFHD, Lord Fairfax Health District may be short for other acronyms.

LFHD = Lord Fairfax Health District

Looking for general definition of LFHD? The LFHD means Lord Fairfax Health District. We are proud to list acronym of LFHD in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of LFHD in English: Lord Fairfax Health District. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

LFHD: Lord Fairfax Health District

Meanings of LFHD in English

As mentioned above, LFHD is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Lord Fairfax Health District. This page is all about the acronym of LFHD and its meanings as Lord Fairfax Health District. Please note that Lord Fairfax Health District is not the only meaning of LFHD. There may be more than one definition of LFHD, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of LFHD one by one.

Definition in English: Lord Fairfax Health District

Other Meanings of LFHD

Besides Lord Fairfax Health District, LFHD has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of LFHD, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Lord Fairfax Health District in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Lord Fairfax Health District in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.