MCAR: Modell Civil Aviation Regulations


Was bedeutet MCAR? MCAR steht für Modell Civil Aviation Regulations. Wenn Sie unsere nicht-englische Version besuchen und die englische Version von Modell Civil Aviation Regulations sehen möchten, scrollen Sie bitte nach unten und Sie werden die Bedeutung von Modell Civil Aviation Regulations in englischer Sprache sehen. Denken Sie daran, dass die Abkürzung von MCAR in Branchen wie Banken, Informatik, Bildung, Finanzen, Regierung und Gesundheit weit verbreitet ist. Zusätzlich zu MCAR kann Modell Civil Aviation Regulations für andere Akronyme kurz sein.

MCAR = Modell Civil Aviation Regulations

Suchen Sie nach einer allgemeinen Definition von MCAR? MCAR bedeutet Modell Civil Aviation Regulations. Wir sind stolz darauf, das Akronym MCAR in der größten Datenbank mit Abkürzungen und Akronymen aufzulisten. Die folgende Abbildung zeigt eine der Definitionen von MCAR in Englisch: Modell Civil Aviation Regulations. Sie können die Bilddatei herunterladen, um sie zu drucken oder an Ihre Freunde per E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter oder TikTok zu senden.

MCAR: Modell Civil Aviation Regulations

Bedeutungen von MCAR im Englischen

Wie oben erwähnt, wird MCAR als Akronym in Textnachrichten verwendet, um Modell Civil Aviation Regulations darzustellen. Auf dieser Seite dreht sich alles um das Akronym von MCAR und seine Bedeutung als Modell Civil Aviation Regulations. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Modell Civil Aviation Regulations nicht die einzige Bedeutung von MCAR ist. Es kann mehr als eine Definition von MCAR geben, also schauen Sie es sich in unserem Wörterbuch für alle Bedeutungen von MCAR eins nach dem anderen an.

Beschreibung in Englisch: Model Civil Aviation Regulations

Andere Bedeutungen von MCAR

Neben Modell Civil Aviation Regulations hat MCAR andere Bedeutungen. Sie sind auf der linken Seite unten aufgeführt. Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie, um jeden von ihnen zu sehen. Für alle Bedeutungen von MCAR klicken Sie bitte auf "Mehr". Wenn Sie unsere englische Version besuchen und Definitionen von Modell Civil Aviation Regulations in anderen Sprachen sehen möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf das Sprachmenü rechts unten. Sie werden Bedeutungen von Modell Civil Aviation Regulations in vielen anderen Sprachen wie Arabisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Hindi, Japan, Koreanisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Vietnamesisch usw. sehen.

MCAR Mittel:
    ... Mehr

MCAR: Model Civil Aviation Regulations


What does MCAR mean? MCAR stands for Model Civil Aviation Regulations. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Model Civil Aviation Regulations, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Model Civil Aviation Regulations in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of MCAR is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to MCAR, Model Civil Aviation Regulations may be short for other acronyms.

MCAR = Model Civil Aviation Regulations

Looking for general definition of MCAR? The MCAR means Model Civil Aviation Regulations. We are proud to list acronym of MCAR in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of MCAR in English: Model Civil Aviation Regulations. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

MCAR: Model Civil Aviation Regulations

Meanings of MCAR in English

As mentioned above, MCAR is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Model Civil Aviation Regulations. This page is all about the acronym of MCAR and its meanings as Model Civil Aviation Regulations. Please note that Model Civil Aviation Regulations is not the only meaning of MCAR. There may be more than one definition of MCAR, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of MCAR one by one.

Definition in English: Model Civil Aviation Regulations

Other Meanings of MCAR

Besides Model Civil Aviation Regulations, MCAR has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of MCAR, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Model Civil Aviation Regulations in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Model Civil Aviation Regulations in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

MCAR also stands for:
    ... more