NEBH: Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии


Что означает NEBH? NEBH означает Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива NEBH широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к NEBH, Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии может быть коротким для других сокращений.

NEBH = Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии

Ищете общее определение NEBH? NEBH означает Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру NEBH в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений NEBH на английском языке: Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

NEBH: Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии

Значения NEBH на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, NEBH используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре NEBH и его значения, как Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии не является единственным смыслом NEBH. Там может быть более чем одно определение NEBH, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений NEBH один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: New England Baptist Hospital

Другие значения NEBH

Кроме Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии, NEBH имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений NEBH, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Баптистский госпиталь Новой Англии во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

NEBH: New England Baptist Hospital


What does NEBH mean? NEBH stands for New England Baptist Hospital. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of New England Baptist Hospital, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of New England Baptist Hospital in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of NEBH is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to NEBH, New England Baptist Hospital may be short for other acronyms.

NEBH = New England Baptist Hospital

Looking for general definition of NEBH? The NEBH means New England Baptist Hospital. We are proud to list acronym of NEBH in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of NEBH in English: New England Baptist Hospital. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

NEBH: New England Baptist Hospital

Meanings of NEBH in English

As mentioned above, NEBH is used as an acronym in text messages to represent New England Baptist Hospital. This page is all about the acronym of NEBH and its meanings as New England Baptist Hospital. Please note that New England Baptist Hospital is not the only meaning of NEBH. There may be more than one definition of NEBH, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of NEBH one by one.

Definition in English: New England Baptist Hospital

Other Meanings of NEBH

Besides New England Baptist Hospital, NEBH has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of NEBH, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of New England Baptist Hospital in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of New England Baptist Hospital in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

Abbreviation Archives