NEBH: New England Baptist Hospital


Que signifie NEBH? NEBH signifie New England Baptist Hospital. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de New England Baptist Hospital, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de New England Baptist Hospital en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de NEBH est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de NEBH, New England Baptist Hospital peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

NEBH = New England Baptist Hospital

Vous cherchez une définition générale de NEBH? Le NEBH signifie New England Baptist Hospital. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de NEBH dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de NEBH en anglais : New England Baptist Hospital. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

NEBH: New England Baptist Hospital

Significations de NEBH en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, NEBH est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter New England Baptist Hospital. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de NEBH et ses significations comme New England Baptist Hospital. S'il vous plaît noter que New England Baptist Hospital n'est pas le seul sens de NEBH. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de NEBH, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de NEBH un par un.

Définition en anglais : New England Baptist Hospital

Autres significations de NEBH

Outre New England Baptist Hospital, NEBH a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de NEBH, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de New England Baptist Hospital dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de New England Baptist Hospital dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

NEBH: New England Baptist Hospital


What does NEBH mean? NEBH stands for New England Baptist Hospital. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of New England Baptist Hospital, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of New England Baptist Hospital in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of NEBH is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to NEBH, New England Baptist Hospital may be short for other acronyms.

NEBH = New England Baptist Hospital

Looking for general definition of NEBH? The NEBH means New England Baptist Hospital. We are proud to list acronym of NEBH in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of NEBH in English: New England Baptist Hospital. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

NEBH: New England Baptist Hospital

Meanings of NEBH in English

As mentioned above, NEBH is used as an acronym in text messages to represent New England Baptist Hospital. This page is all about the acronym of NEBH and its meanings as New England Baptist Hospital. Please note that New England Baptist Hospital is not the only meaning of NEBH. There may be more than one definition of NEBH, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of NEBH one by one.

Definition in English: New England Baptist Hospital

Other Meanings of NEBH

Besides New England Baptist Hospital, NEBH has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of NEBH, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of New England Baptist Hospital in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of New England Baptist Hospital in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

Abbreviation Archives