VPPA: Vice President Public Affairs


Was bedeutet VPPA? VPPA steht für Vice President Public Affairs. Wenn Sie unsere nicht-englische Version besuchen und die englische Version von Vice President Public Affairs sehen möchten, scrollen Sie bitte nach unten und Sie werden die Bedeutung von Vice President Public Affairs in englischer Sprache sehen. Denken Sie daran, dass die Abkürzung von VPPA in Branchen wie Banken, Informatik, Bildung, Finanzen, Regierung und Gesundheit weit verbreitet ist. Zusätzlich zu VPPA kann Vice President Public Affairs für andere Akronyme kurz sein.

VPPA = Vice President Public Affairs

Suchen Sie nach einer allgemeinen Definition von VPPA? VPPA bedeutet Vice President Public Affairs. Wir sind stolz darauf, das Akronym VPPA in der größten Datenbank mit Abkürzungen und Akronymen aufzulisten. Die folgende Abbildung zeigt eine der Definitionen von VPPA in Englisch: Vice President Public Affairs. Sie können die Bilddatei herunterladen, um sie zu drucken oder an Ihre Freunde per E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter oder TikTok zu senden.

VPPA: Vice President Public Affairs

Bedeutungen von VPPA im Englischen

Wie oben erwähnt, wird VPPA als Akronym in Textnachrichten verwendet, um Vice President Public Affairs darzustellen. Auf dieser Seite dreht sich alles um das Akronym von VPPA und seine Bedeutung als Vice President Public Affairs. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Vice President Public Affairs nicht die einzige Bedeutung von VPPA ist. Es kann mehr als eine Definition von VPPA geben, also schauen Sie es sich in unserem Wörterbuch für alle Bedeutungen von VPPA eins nach dem anderen an.

Beschreibung in Englisch: Vice President of Public Affairs

Andere Bedeutungen von VPPA

Neben Vice President Public Affairs hat VPPA andere Bedeutungen. Sie sind auf der linken Seite unten aufgeführt. Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie, um jeden von ihnen zu sehen. Für alle Bedeutungen von VPPA klicken Sie bitte auf "Mehr". Wenn Sie unsere englische Version besuchen und Definitionen von Vice President Public Affairs in anderen Sprachen sehen möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf das Sprachmenü rechts unten. Sie werden Bedeutungen von Vice President Public Affairs in vielen anderen Sprachen wie Arabisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Hindi, Japan, Koreanisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Vietnamesisch usw. sehen.

VPPA Mittel:
    ... Mehr

VPPA: Vice President of Public Affairs


What does VPPA mean? VPPA stands for Vice President of Public Affairs. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Vice President of Public Affairs, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Vice President of Public Affairs in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of VPPA is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to VPPA, Vice President of Public Affairs may be short for other acronyms.

VPPA = Vice President of Public Affairs

Looking for general definition of VPPA? The VPPA means Vice President of Public Affairs. We are proud to list acronym of VPPA in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of VPPA in English: Vice President of Public Affairs. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

VPPA: Vice President of Public Affairs

Meanings of VPPA in English

As mentioned above, VPPA is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Vice President of Public Affairs. This page is all about the acronym of VPPA and its meanings as Vice President of Public Affairs. Please note that Vice President of Public Affairs is not the only meaning of VPPA. There may be more than one definition of VPPA, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of VPPA one by one.

Definition in English: Vice President of Public Affairs

Other Meanings of VPPA

Besides Vice President of Public Affairs, VPPA has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of VPPA, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Vice President of Public Affairs in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Vice President of Public Affairs in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

VPPA also stands for:
    ... more