VTW: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties


Was bedeutet VTW? VTW steht für Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. Wenn Sie unsere nicht-englische Version besuchen und die englische Version von Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties sehen möchten, scrollen Sie bitte nach unten und Sie werden die Bedeutung von Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in englischer Sprache sehen. Denken Sie daran, dass die Abkürzung von VTW in Branchen wie Banken, Informatik, Bildung, Finanzen, Regierung und Gesundheit weit verbreitet ist. Zusätzlich zu VTW kann Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties für andere Akronyme kurz sein.

VTW = Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Suchen Sie nach einer allgemeinen Definition von VTW? VTW bedeutet Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. Wir sind stolz darauf, das Akronym VTW in der größten Datenbank mit Abkürzungen und Akronymen aufzulisten. Die folgende Abbildung zeigt eine der Definitionen von VTW in Englisch: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. Sie können die Bilddatei herunterladen, um sie zu drucken oder an Ihre Freunde per E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter oder TikTok zu senden.

VTW: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Bedeutungen von VTW im Englischen

Wie oben erwähnt, wird VTW als Akronym in Textnachrichten verwendet, um Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties darzustellen. Auf dieser Seite dreht sich alles um das Akronym von VTW und seine Bedeutung als Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties nicht die einzige Bedeutung von VTW ist. Es kann mehr als eine Definition von VTW geben, also schauen Sie es sich in unserem Wörterbuch für alle Bedeutungen von VTW eins nach dem anderen an.

Beschreibung in Englisch: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Andere Bedeutungen von VTW

Neben Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties hat VTW andere Bedeutungen. Sie sind auf der linken Seite unten aufgeführt. Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie, um jeden von ihnen zu sehen. Für alle Bedeutungen von VTW klicken Sie bitte auf "Mehr". Wenn Sie unsere englische Version besuchen und Definitionen von Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in anderen Sprachen sehen möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf das Sprachmenü rechts unten. Sie werden Bedeutungen von Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in vielen anderen Sprachen wie Arabisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Hindi, Japan, Koreanisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Vietnamesisch usw. sehen.

VTW Mittel:
    ... Mehr

VTW: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties


What does VTW mean? VTW stands for Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of VTW is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to VTW, Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties may be short for other acronyms.

VTW = Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Looking for general definition of VTW? The VTW means Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. We are proud to list acronym of VTW in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of VTW in English: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

VTW: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Meanings of VTW in English

As mentioned above, VTW is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. This page is all about the acronym of VTW and its meanings as Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. Please note that Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties is not the only meaning of VTW. There may be more than one definition of VTW, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of VTW one by one.

Definition in English: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Other Meanings of VTW

Besides Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties, VTW has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of VTW, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

VTW also stands for:
    ... more