VTW: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties


Что означает VTW? VTW означает Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива VTW широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к VTW, Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties может быть коротким для других сокращений.

VTW = Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties

Ищете общее определение VTW? VTW означает Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру VTW в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений VTW на английском языке: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

VTW: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties

Значения VTW на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, VTW используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре VTW и его значения, как Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties не является единственным смыслом VTW. Там может быть более чем одно определение VTW, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений VTW один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Другие значения VTW

Кроме Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties, VTW имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений VTW, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Vereniging Van Toezichthouders в Woningcorporaties во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

VTW Определяет:
    ... Больше

VTW: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties


What does VTW mean? VTW stands for Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of VTW is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to VTW, Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties may be short for other acronyms.

VTW = Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Looking for general definition of VTW? The VTW means Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. We are proud to list acronym of VTW in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of VTW in English: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

VTW: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Meanings of VTW in English

As mentioned above, VTW is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. This page is all about the acronym of VTW and its meanings as Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties. Please note that Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties is not the only meaning of VTW. There may be more than one definition of VTW, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of VTW one by one.

Definition in English: Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties

Other Meanings of VTW

Besides Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties, VTW has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of VTW, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Vereniging Van Toezichthouders in Woningcorporaties in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

VTW also stands for:
    ... more