YDC: Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество


Что означает YDC? YDC означает Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива YDC широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к YDC, Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество может быть коротким для других сокращений.

YDC = Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество

Ищете общее определение YDC? YDC означает Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру YDC в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений YDC на английском языке: Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

YDC: Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество

Значения YDC на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, YDC используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре YDC и его значения, как Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество не является единственным смыслом YDC. Там может быть более чем одно определение YDC, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений YDC один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Youth for Development and Cooperation

Другие значения YDC

Кроме Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество, YDC имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений YDC, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Молодежь за развитие и сотрудничество во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

YDC Определяет:
    ... Больше

YDC: Youth for Development and Cooperation


What does YDC mean? YDC stands for Youth for Development and Cooperation. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Youth for Development and Cooperation, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Youth for Development and Cooperation in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of YDC is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to YDC, Youth for Development and Cooperation may be short for other acronyms.

YDC = Youth for Development and Cooperation

Looking for general definition of YDC? The YDC means Youth for Development and Cooperation. We are proud to list acronym of YDC in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of YDC in English: Youth for Development and Cooperation. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

YDC: Youth for Development and Cooperation

Meanings of YDC in English

As mentioned above, YDC is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Youth for Development and Cooperation. This page is all about the acronym of YDC and its meanings as Youth for Development and Cooperation. Please note that Youth for Development and Cooperation is not the only meaning of YDC. There may be more than one definition of YDC, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of YDC one by one.

Definition in English: Youth for Development and Cooperation

Other Meanings of YDC

Besides Youth for Development and Cooperation, YDC has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of YDC, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Youth for Development and Cooperation in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Youth for Development and Cooperation in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

YDC also stands for:
    ... more

    Abbreviation Archives