BTCA: Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса


Что означает BTCA? BTCA означает Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива BTCA широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к BTCA, Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса может быть коротким для других сокращений.

BTCA = Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса

Ищете общее определение BTCA? BTCA означает Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру BTCA в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений BTCA на английском языке: Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

BTCA: Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса

Значения BTCA на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, BTCA используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре BTCA и его значения, как Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса не является единственным смыслом BTCA. Там может быть более чем одно определение BTCA, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений BTCA один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Bernard Terrace Civic Association

Другие значения BTCA

Кроме Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса, BTCA имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений BTCA, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Гражданская ассоциация Bernard Терраса во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

BTCA Определяет:
    ... Больше

BTCA: Bernard Terrace Civic Association


What does BTCA mean? BTCA stands for Bernard Terrace Civic Association. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Bernard Terrace Civic Association, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Bernard Terrace Civic Association in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of BTCA is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to BTCA, Bernard Terrace Civic Association may be short for other acronyms.

BTCA = Bernard Terrace Civic Association

Looking for general definition of BTCA? The BTCA means Bernard Terrace Civic Association. We are proud to list acronym of BTCA in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of BTCA in English: Bernard Terrace Civic Association. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

BTCA: Bernard Terrace Civic Association

Meanings of BTCA in English

As mentioned above, BTCA is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Bernard Terrace Civic Association. This page is all about the acronym of BTCA and its meanings as Bernard Terrace Civic Association. Please note that Bernard Terrace Civic Association is not the only meaning of BTCA. There may be more than one definition of BTCA, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of BTCA one by one.

Definition in English: Bernard Terrace Civic Association

Other Meanings of BTCA

Besides Bernard Terrace Civic Association, BTCA has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of BTCA, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Bernard Terrace Civic Association in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Bernard Terrace Civic Association in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

BTCA also stands for:
    ... more