DIRD: Department of International et du développement Rural


Que signifie DIRD? DIRD signifie Department of International et du développement Rural. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de Department of International et du développement Rural, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de Department of International et du développement Rural en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de DIRD est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de DIRD, Department of International et du développement Rural peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

DIRD = Department of International et du développement Rural

Vous cherchez une définition générale de DIRD? Le DIRD signifie Department of International et du développement Rural. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de DIRD dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de DIRD en anglais : Department of International et du développement Rural. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

DIRD: Department of International et du développement Rural

Significations de DIRD en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, DIRD est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter Department of International et du développement Rural. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de DIRD et ses significations comme Department of International et du développement Rural. S'il vous plaît noter que Department of International et du développement Rural n'est pas le seul sens de DIRD. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de DIRD, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de DIRD un par un.

Définition en anglais : Department of International and Rural Development

Autres significations de DIRD

Outre Department of International et du développement Rural, DIRD a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de DIRD, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de Department of International et du développement Rural dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de Department of International et du développement Rural dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

DIRD: Department of International and Rural Development


What does DIRD mean? DIRD stands for Department of International and Rural Development. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Department of International and Rural Development, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Department of International and Rural Development in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of DIRD is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to DIRD, Department of International and Rural Development may be short for other acronyms.

DIRD = Department of International and Rural Development

Looking for general definition of DIRD? The DIRD means Department of International and Rural Development. We are proud to list acronym of DIRD in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of DIRD in English: Department of International and Rural Development. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

DIRD: Department of International and Rural Development

Meanings of DIRD in English

As mentioned above, DIRD is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Department of International and Rural Development. This page is all about the acronym of DIRD and its meanings as Department of International and Rural Development. Please note that Department of International and Rural Development is not the only meaning of DIRD. There may be more than one definition of DIRD, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of DIRD one by one.

Definition in English: Department of International and Rural Development

Other Meanings of DIRD

Besides Department of International and Rural Development, DIRD has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of DIRD, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Department of International and Rural Development in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Department of International and Rural Development in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.