IVZ: Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland


Что означает IVZ? IVZ означает Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива IVZ широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к IVZ, Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland может быть коротким для других сокращений.

IVZ = Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland

Ищете общее определение IVZ? IVZ означает Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру IVZ в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений IVZ на английском языке: Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

IVZ: Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland

Значения IVZ на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, IVZ используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре IVZ и его значения, как Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland не является единственным смыслом IVZ. Там может быть более чем одно определение IVZ, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений IVZ один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland

Другие значения IVZ

Кроме Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland, IVZ имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений IVZ, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

IVZ: Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland


What does IVZ mean? IVZ stands for Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of IVZ is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to IVZ, Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland may be short for other acronyms.

IVZ = Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland

Looking for general definition of IVZ? The IVZ means Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. We are proud to list acronym of IVZ in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of IVZ in English: Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

IVZ: Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland

Meanings of IVZ in English

As mentioned above, IVZ is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. This page is all about the acronym of IVZ and its meanings as Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland. Please note that Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland is not the only meaning of IVZ. There may be more than one definition of IVZ, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of IVZ one by one.

Definition in English: Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland

Other Meanings of IVZ

Besides Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland, IVZ has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of IVZ, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Integrale Verkeershandhaving Zeeland in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.