MCP-1: Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1


Was bedeutet MCP-1? MCP-1 steht für Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1. Wenn Sie unsere nicht-englische Version besuchen und die englische Version von Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1 sehen möchten, scrollen Sie bitte nach unten und Sie werden die Bedeutung von Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1 in englischer Sprache sehen. Denken Sie daran, dass die Abkürzung von MCP-1 in Branchen wie Banken, Informatik, Bildung, Finanzen, Regierung und Gesundheit weit verbreitet ist. Zusätzlich zu MCP-1 kann Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1 für andere Akronyme kurz sein.

MCP-1 = Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1

Suchen Sie nach einer allgemeinen Definition von MCP-1? MCP-1 bedeutet Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1. Wir sind stolz darauf, das Akronym MCP-1 in der größten Datenbank mit Abkürzungen und Akronymen aufzulisten. Die folgende Abbildung zeigt eine der Definitionen von MCP-1 in Englisch: Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1. Sie können die Bilddatei herunterladen, um sie zu drucken oder an Ihre Freunde per E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter oder TikTok zu senden.

MCP-1: Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1

Bedeutungen von MCP-1 im Englischen

Wie oben erwähnt, wird MCP-1 als Akronym in Textnachrichten verwendet, um Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1 darzustellen. Auf dieser Seite dreht sich alles um das Akronym von MCP-1 und seine Bedeutung als Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1 nicht die einzige Bedeutung von MCP-1 ist. Es kann mehr als eine Definition von MCP-1 geben, also schauen Sie es sich in unserem Wörterbuch für alle Bedeutungen von MCP-1 eins nach dem anderen an.

Beschreibung in Englisch: Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1

Andere Bedeutungen von MCP-1

Neben Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1 hat MCP-1 andere Bedeutungen. Sie sind auf der linken Seite unten aufgeführt. Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie, um jeden von ihnen zu sehen. Für alle Bedeutungen von MCP-1 klicken Sie bitte auf "Mehr". Wenn Sie unsere englische Version besuchen und Definitionen von Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1 in anderen Sprachen sehen möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf das Sprachmenü rechts unten. Sie werden Bedeutungen von Monozyt Chemoattractant Protein-1 in vielen anderen Sprachen wie Arabisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Hindi, Japan, Koreanisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Vietnamesisch usw. sehen.

MCP-1: Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1


What does MCP-1 mean? MCP-1 stands for Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1 in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of MCP-1 is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to MCP-1, Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1 may be short for other acronyms.

MCP-1 = Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1

Looking for general definition of MCP-1? The MCP-1 means Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1. We are proud to list acronym of MCP-1 in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of MCP-1 in English: Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

MCP-1: Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1

Meanings of MCP-1 in English

As mentioned above, MCP-1 is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1. This page is all about the acronym of MCP-1 and its meanings as Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1. Please note that Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1 is not the only meaning of MCP-1. There may be more than one definition of MCP-1, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of MCP-1 one by one.

Definition in English: Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1

Other Meanings of MCP-1

Besides Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1, MCP-1 has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of MCP-1, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1 in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Monocyte Chemoattractant Protein-1 in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.