NELH: National Electronic Library for Health


Que signifie NELH? NELH signifie National Electronic Library for Health. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de National Electronic Library for Health, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de National Electronic Library for Health en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de NELH est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de NELH, National Electronic Library for Health peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

NELH = National Electronic Library for Health

Vous cherchez une définition générale de NELH? Le NELH signifie National Electronic Library for Health. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de NELH dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de NELH en anglais : National Electronic Library for Health. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

NELH: National Electronic Library for Health

Significations de NELH en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, NELH est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter National Electronic Library for Health. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de NELH et ses significations comme National Electronic Library for Health. S'il vous plaît noter que National Electronic Library for Health n'est pas le seul sens de NELH. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de NELH, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de NELH un par un.

Définition en anglais : National Electronic Library for Health

Autres significations de NELH

Outre National Electronic Library for Health, NELH a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de NELH, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de National Electronic Library for Health dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de National Electronic Library for Health dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

NELH: National Electronic Library for Health


What does NELH mean? NELH stands for National Electronic Library for Health. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of National Electronic Library for Health, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of National Electronic Library for Health in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of NELH is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to NELH, National Electronic Library for Health may be short for other acronyms.

NELH = National Electronic Library for Health

Looking for general definition of NELH? The NELH means National Electronic Library for Health. We are proud to list acronym of NELH in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of NELH in English: National Electronic Library for Health. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

NELH: National Electronic Library for Health

Meanings of NELH in English

As mentioned above, NELH is used as an acronym in text messages to represent National Electronic Library for Health. This page is all about the acronym of NELH and its meanings as National Electronic Library for Health. Please note that National Electronic Library for Health is not the only meaning of NELH. There may be more than one definition of NELH, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of NELH one by one.

Definition in English: National Electronic Library for Health

Other Meanings of NELH

Besides National Electronic Library for Health, NELH has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of NELH, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of National Electronic Library for Health in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of National Electronic Library for Health in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.