NSCR: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving


Was bedeutet NSCR? NSCR steht für Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving. Wenn Sie unsere nicht-englische Version besuchen und die englische Version von Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving sehen möchten, scrollen Sie bitte nach unten und Sie werden die Bedeutung von Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving in englischer Sprache sehen. Denken Sie daran, dass die Abkürzung von NSCR in Branchen wie Banken, Informatik, Bildung, Finanzen, Regierung und Gesundheit weit verbreitet ist. Zusätzlich zu NSCR kann Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving für andere Akronyme kurz sein.

NSCR = Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving

Suchen Sie nach einer allgemeinen Definition von NSCR? NSCR bedeutet Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving. Wir sind stolz darauf, das Akronym NSCR in der größten Datenbank mit Abkürzungen und Akronymen aufzulisten. Die folgende Abbildung zeigt eine der Definitionen von NSCR in Englisch: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving. Sie können die Bilddatei herunterladen, um sie zu drucken oder an Ihre Freunde per E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter oder TikTok zu senden.

NSCR: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving

Bedeutungen von NSCR im Englischen

Wie oben erwähnt, wird NSCR als Akronym in Textnachrichten verwendet, um Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving darzustellen. Auf dieser Seite dreht sich alles um das Akronym von NSCR und seine Bedeutung als Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving nicht die einzige Bedeutung von NSCR ist. Es kann mehr als eine Definition von NSCR geben, also schauen Sie es sich in unserem Wörterbuch für alle Bedeutungen von NSCR eins nach dem anderen an.

Beschreibung in Englisch: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Andere Bedeutungen von NSCR

Neben Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving hat NSCR andere Bedeutungen. Sie sind auf der linken Seite unten aufgeführt. Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie, um jeden von ihnen zu sehen. Für alle Bedeutungen von NSCR klicken Sie bitte auf "Mehr". Wenn Sie unsere englische Version besuchen und Definitionen von Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving in anderen Sprachen sehen möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf das Sprachmenü rechts unten. Sie werden Bedeutungen von Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit de Rechtshandhaving in vielen anderen Sprachen wie Arabisch, Dänisch, Niederländisch, Hindi, Japan, Koreanisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Vietnamesisch usw. sehen.

NSCR Mittel:
    ... Mehr

NSCR: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving


What does NSCR mean? NSCR stands for Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of NSCR is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to NSCR, Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving may be short for other acronyms.

NSCR = Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Looking for general definition of NSCR? The NSCR means Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. We are proud to list acronym of NSCR in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of NSCR in English: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

NSCR: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Meanings of NSCR in English

As mentioned above, NSCR is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. This page is all about the acronym of NSCR and its meanings as Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. Please note that Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving is not the only meaning of NSCR. There may be more than one definition of NSCR, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of NSCR one by one.

Definition in English: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Other Meanings of NSCR

Besides Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving, NSCR has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of NSCR, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

NSCR also stands for:
    ... more