NSCR: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving


Что означает NSCR? NSCR означает Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива NSCR широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к NSCR, Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving может быть коротким для других сокращений.

NSCR = Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Ищете общее определение NSCR? NSCR означает Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру NSCR в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений NSCR на английском языке: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

NSCR: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Значения NSCR на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, NSCR используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре NSCR и его значения, как Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving не является единственным смыслом NSCR. Там может быть более чем одно определение NSCR, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений NSCR один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Другие значения NSCR

Кроме Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving, NSCR имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений NSCR, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

NSCR Определяет:
    ... Больше

NSCR: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving


What does NSCR mean? NSCR stands for Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of NSCR is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to NSCR, Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving may be short for other acronyms.

NSCR = Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Looking for general definition of NSCR? The NSCR means Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. We are proud to list acronym of NSCR in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of NSCR in English: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

NSCR: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Meanings of NSCR in English

As mentioned above, NSCR is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. This page is all about the acronym of NSCR and its meanings as Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving. Please note that Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving is not the only meaning of NSCR. There may be more than one definition of NSCR, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of NSCR one by one.

Definition in English: Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving

Other Meanings of NSCR

Besides Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving, NSCR has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of NSCR, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Nederlands Studiecentrum Criminaliteit en Rechtshandhaving in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.

NSCR also stands for:
    ... more