SVJC: Шри Venkateshwara колледж


Что означает SVJC? SVJC означает Шри Venkateshwara колледж. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Шри Venkateshwara колледж, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Шри Venkateshwara колледж на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива SVJC широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к SVJC, Шри Venkateshwara колледж может быть коротким для других сокращений.

SVJC = Шри Venkateshwara колледж

Ищете общее определение SVJC? SVJC означает Шри Venkateshwara колледж. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру SVJC в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений SVJC на английском языке: Шри Venkateshwara колледж. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

SVJC: Шри Venkateshwara колледж

Значения SVJC на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, SVJC используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Шри Venkateshwara колледж. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре SVJC и его значения, как Шри Venkateshwara колледж. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Шри Venkateshwara колледж не является единственным смыслом SVJC. Там может быть более чем одно определение SVJC, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений SVJC один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Sri Venkateshwara Junior College

Другие значения SVJC

Кроме Шри Venkateshwara колледж, SVJC имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений SVJC, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Шри Venkateshwara колледж на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Шри Venkateshwara колледж во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

SVJC: Sri Venkateshwara Junior College


What does SVJC mean? SVJC stands for Sri Venkateshwara Junior College. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Sri Venkateshwara Junior College, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Sri Venkateshwara Junior College in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of SVJC is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to SVJC, Sri Venkateshwara Junior College may be short for other acronyms.

SVJC = Sri Venkateshwara Junior College

Looking for general definition of SVJC? The SVJC means Sri Venkateshwara Junior College. We are proud to list acronym of SVJC in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of SVJC in English: Sri Venkateshwara Junior College. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

SVJC: Sri Venkateshwara Junior College

Meanings of SVJC in English

As mentioned above, SVJC is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Sri Venkateshwara Junior College. This page is all about the acronym of SVJC and its meanings as Sri Venkateshwara Junior College. Please note that Sri Venkateshwara Junior College is not the only meaning of SVJC. There may be more than one definition of SVJC, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of SVJC one by one.

Definition in English: Sri Venkateshwara Junior College

Other Meanings of SVJC

Besides Sri Venkateshwara Junior College, SVJC has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of SVJC, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Sri Venkateshwara Junior College in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Sri Venkateshwara Junior College in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.