ما هو TSVRI


هل تبحث عن معاني TSVRI ؟ في الصورة التالية ، يمكنك رؤية التعريفات الرئيسية لـ TSVRI. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل ملف الصور لطباعته ، أو يمكنك مشاركته مع صديقك عبر Facebook و Twitter و Pinterest و Google وما إلى ذلك. لرؤية جميع معاني TSVRI ، يرجى التمرير لأسفل. تظهر القائمة الكاملة للتعاريف في الجدول أدناه بالترتيب الأبجدي.

معاني الرئيسية ل TSVRI

تعرض الصورة التالية المعاني الأكثر استخدامًا في TSVRI. يمكنك خفض ملف الصورة بتنسيق PNG للاستخدام دون الاتصال بالإنترنت أو إرساله إلى أصدقائك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.إذا كنت مسؤول موقع ويب غير تجاري ، فلا تتردد في نشر صورة تعريفات TSVRI على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

ماذا عن موقف % s

جميع التعاريف من TSVRI

كما ذكر أعلاه ، سترى جميع معاني TSVRI في الجدول التالي. يرجى العلم أن جميع التعريفات مدرجة بترتيب أبجدي.يمكنك النقر فوق ارتباطات على اليمين لرؤية معلومات مفصلة لكل تعريف ، بما في ذلك التعاريف باللغة الإنجليزية ولغتك المحلية.
اختصارتعريف
TSVRIمؤشر إجمالي المقاومة الوعائية الجهازية

ما الذي يقف TSVRI في النص

وباختصار ، فان TSVRI عبارة عن اختصار أو كلمه اختصار يتم تعريفها بلغه بسيطه. توضح هذه الصفحة كيفيه استخدام TSVRI في منتديات المراسلة والدردشة ، بالاضافه إلى برامج الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل VK و Instagram و Whatsapp و سناب شات. من الجدول أعلاه ، يمكنك عرض جميع معاني TSVRI: بعضها عبارة عن مصطلحات تعليمية ، والأخرى عبارة عن مصطلحات طبية ، وحتى مصطلحات الكمبيوتر. إذا كنت تعرف تعريفا آخر ل TSVRI ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. وسوف نقوم بتضمينه خلال التحديث القادم من قاعده البيانات لدينا. يرجى العلم ان بعض من المختصرات لدينا والتعاريف الخاصة بهم يتم إنشاؤها من قبل زوارنا. ولذلك ، اقتراحكم من المختصرات الجديدة هو موضع ترحيب كبير! كعوده ، قمنا بترجمة اختصار TSVRI إلى الاسبانيه والفرنسية والصينية والبرتغالية والروسية ، الخ. يمكنك التمرير لأسفل والنقر علي قائمه اللغة للعثور علي معاني TSVRI بلغات 42 أخرى.

What does TSVRI mean?


Are you looking for the meanings of TSVRI? On the following image, you can see major definitions of TSVRI. If you want, you can also download image file to print, or you can share it with your friend via Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Google, etc. To see all meanings of TSVRI, please scroll down. The full list of definitions is shown in the table below in alphabetical order.

Major Meanings of TSVRI

The following image presents the most commonly used meanings of TSVRI. You can down the image file in PNG format for offline use or send it to your friends by email. If you are a webmaster of non-commercial website, please feel free to publish the image of TSVRI definitions on your website.

What does tsvri stand for

All Definitions of TSVRI

As mentioned above, you will see all meanings of TSVRI in the following table. Please know that all definitions are listed in alphabetical order. You can click links on the right to see detailed information of each definition, including definitions in English and your local language.
AcronymDefinition
TSVRITotal Systemic Vascular Resistance Index

What does TSVRI stand for in text

In sum, TSVRI is an acronym or abbreviation word that is defined in simple language. This page illustrates how TSVRI is used in messaging and chat forums, in addition to social networking software like VK, Instagram, Whatsapp, and Snapchat. From the table above, you can view all meanings of TSVRI: some are educational terms, the other are medical terms, and even computer terms. If you know of another definition of TSVRI, please contact us. We will include it during next update of our database. Please be informed that some of our acronyms and their definitions are created by our visitors. Therefore, your suggestion of new acronyms is highly welcome! As a return, we have translated the acronym of TSVRI to Spanish, French, Chinese, Portuguese, Russian, etc. You can further scroll down and click the language menu to find meanings of TSVRI in other 42 languages.

Abbreviation Archives