TUBC: Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов


Что означает TUBC? TUBC означает Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива TUBC широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к TUBC, Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов может быть коротким для других сокращений.

TUBC = Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов

Ищете общее определение TUBC? TUBC означает Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру TUBC в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений TUBC на английском языке: Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

TUBC: Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов

Значения TUBC на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, TUBC используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре TUBC и его значения, как Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов не является единственным смыслом TUBC. Там может быть более чем одно определение TUBC, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений TUBC один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge

Другие значения TUBC

Кроме Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов, TUBC имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений TUBC, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Таммасатский бакалавриата бизнес вызов во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

TUBC: Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge


What does TUBC mean? TUBC stands for Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of TUBC is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to TUBC, Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge may be short for other acronyms.

TUBC = Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge

Looking for general definition of TUBC? The TUBC means Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge. We are proud to list acronym of TUBC in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of TUBC in English: Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

TUBC: Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge

Meanings of TUBC in English

As mentioned above, TUBC is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge. This page is all about the acronym of TUBC and its meanings as Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge. Please note that Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge is not the only meaning of TUBC. There may be more than one definition of TUBC, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of TUBC one by one.

Definition in English: Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge

Other Meanings of TUBC

Besides Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge, TUBC has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of TUBC, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Thammasat Undergraduate Business Challenge in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.