PALLET: Время закупки


Что означает PALLET? PALLET означает Время закупки. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Время закупки, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Время закупки на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива PALLET широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к PALLET, Время закупки может быть коротким для других сокращений.

PALLET = Время закупки

Ищете общее определение PALLET? PALLET означает Время закупки. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру PALLET в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений PALLET на английском языке: Время закупки. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

PALLET: Время закупки

Значения PALLET на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, PALLET используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Время закупки. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре PALLET и его значения, как Время закупки. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Время закупки не является единственным смыслом PALLET. Там может быть более чем одно определение PALLET, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений PALLET один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Procurement Lead Time

Другие значения PALLET

Кроме Время закупки, PALLET имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений PALLET, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Время закупки на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Время закупки во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

PALLET: Procurement Lead Time


What does PALLET mean? PALLET stands for Procurement Lead Time. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Procurement Lead Time, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Procurement Lead Time in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of PALLET is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to PALLET, Procurement Lead Time may be short for other acronyms.

PALLET = Procurement Lead Time

Looking for general definition of PALLET? The PALLET means Procurement Lead Time. We are proud to list acronym of PALLET in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of PALLET in English: Procurement Lead Time. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

PALLET: Procurement Lead Time

Meanings of PALLET in English

As mentioned above, PALLET is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Procurement Lead Time. This page is all about the acronym of PALLET and its meanings as Procurement Lead Time. Please note that Procurement Lead Time is not the only meaning of PALLET. There may be more than one definition of PALLET, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of PALLET one by one.

Definition in English: Procurement Lead Time

Other Meanings of PALLET

Besides Procurement Lead Time, PALLET has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of PALLET, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Procurement Lead Time in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Procurement Lead Time in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.