CSBA: Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные


Что означает CSBA? CSBA означает Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива CSBA широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к CSBA, Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные может быть коротким для других сокращений.

CSBA = Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные

Ищете общее определение CSBA? CSBA означает Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру CSBA в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений CSBA на английском языке: Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

CSBA: Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные

Значения CSBA на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, CSBA используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре CSBA и его значения, как Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные не является единственным смыслом CSBA. Там может быть более чем одно определение CSBA, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений CSBA один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Canadian School Boards Association

Другие значения CSBA

Кроме Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные, CSBA имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений CSBA, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Ассоциация канадских Доски школьные во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

CSBA: Canadian School Boards Association


What does CSBA mean? CSBA stands for Canadian School Boards Association. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Canadian School Boards Association, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Canadian School Boards Association in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CSBA is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CSBA, Canadian School Boards Association may be short for other acronyms.

CSBA = Canadian School Boards Association

Looking for general definition of CSBA? The CSBA means Canadian School Boards Association. We are proud to list acronym of CSBA in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CSBA in English: Canadian School Boards Association. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CSBA: Canadian School Boards Association

Meanings of CSBA in English

As mentioned above, CSBA is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Canadian School Boards Association. This page is all about the acronym of CSBA and its meanings as Canadian School Boards Association. Please note that Canadian School Boards Association is not the only meaning of CSBA. There may be more than one definition of CSBA, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CSBA one by one.

Definition in English: Canadian School Boards Association

Other Meanings of CSBA

Besides Canadian School Boards Association, CSBA has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CSBA, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Canadian School Boards Association in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Canadian School Boards Association in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.