CSBA: Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук


Что означает CSBA? CSBA означает Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива CSBA широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к CSBA, Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук может быть коротким для других сокращений.

CSBA = Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук

Ищете общее определение CSBA? CSBA означает Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру CSBA в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений CSBA на английском языке: Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

CSBA: Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук

Значения CSBA на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, CSBA используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре CSBA и его значения, как Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук не является единственным смыслом CSBA. Там может быть более чем одно определение CSBA, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений CSBA один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Council of State Bioscience Associations

Другие значения CSBA

Кроме Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук, CSBA имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений CSBA, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Совет ассоциаций государственных биологических наук во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

CSBA: Council of State Bioscience Associations


What does CSBA mean? CSBA stands for Council of State Bioscience Associations. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Council of State Bioscience Associations, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Council of State Bioscience Associations in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of CSBA is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to CSBA, Council of State Bioscience Associations may be short for other acronyms.

CSBA = Council of State Bioscience Associations

Looking for general definition of CSBA? The CSBA means Council of State Bioscience Associations. We are proud to list acronym of CSBA in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of CSBA in English: Council of State Bioscience Associations. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

CSBA: Council of State Bioscience Associations

Meanings of CSBA in English

As mentioned above, CSBA is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Council of State Bioscience Associations. This page is all about the acronym of CSBA and its meanings as Council of State Bioscience Associations. Please note that Council of State Bioscience Associations is not the only meaning of CSBA. There may be more than one definition of CSBA, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of CSBA one by one.

Definition in English: Council of State Bioscience Associations

Other Meanings of CSBA

Besides Council of State Bioscience Associations, CSBA has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of CSBA, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Council of State Bioscience Associations in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Council of State Bioscience Associations in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.