PMS: Programproject менеджер море


Что означает PMS? PMS означает Programproject менеджер море. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Programproject менеджер море, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Programproject менеджер море на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива PMS широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к PMS, Programproject менеджер море может быть коротким для других сокращений.

PMS = Programproject менеджер море

Ищете общее определение PMS? PMS означает Programproject менеджер море. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру PMS в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений PMS на английском языке: Programproject менеджер море. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

PMS: Programproject менеджер море

Значения PMS на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, PMS используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Programproject менеджер море. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре PMS и его значения, как Programproject менеджер море. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Programproject менеджер море не является единственным смыслом PMS. Там может быть более чем одно определение PMS, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений PMS один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Programproject Manager Sea

Другие значения PMS

Кроме Programproject менеджер море, PMS имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений PMS, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Programproject менеджер море на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Programproject менеджер море во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

PMS: Programproject Manager Sea


What does PMS mean? PMS stands for Programproject Manager Sea. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Programproject Manager Sea, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Programproject Manager Sea in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of PMS is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to PMS, Programproject Manager Sea may be short for other acronyms.

PMS = Programproject Manager Sea

Looking for general definition of PMS? The PMS means Programproject Manager Sea. We are proud to list acronym of PMS in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of PMS in English: Programproject Manager Sea. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

PMS: Programproject Manager Sea

Meanings of PMS in English

As mentioned above, PMS is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Programproject Manager Sea. This page is all about the acronym of PMS and its meanings as Programproject Manager Sea. Please note that Programproject Manager Sea is not the only meaning of PMS. There may be more than one definition of PMS, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of PMS one by one.

Definition in English: Programproject Manager Sea

Other Meanings of PMS

Besides Programproject Manager Sea, PMS has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of PMS, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Programproject Manager Sea in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Programproject Manager Sea in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.