PMS: Pepperell Middle School


Que signifie PMS? PMS signifie Pepperell Middle School. Si vous visitez notre version non-anglaise et que vous voulez voir la version anglaise de Pepperell Middle School, s'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et vous verrez la signification de Pepperell Middle School en langue anglaise. Gardez à l'esprit que l'abréviation de PMS est largement utilisée dans des industries comme la banque, l'informatique, l'éducation, la finance, le gouvernement et la santé. En plus de PMS, Pepperell Middle School peut être court pour d'autres acronymes.

PMS = Pepperell Middle School

Vous cherchez une définition générale de PMS? Le PMS signifie Pepperell Middle School. Nous sommes fiers d'énumérer l'acronyme de PMS dans la plus grande base de données d'abréviations et d'acronymes. L'image suivante montre l'une des définitions de PMS en anglais : Pepperell Middle School. Vous pouvez télécharger le fichier d'image pour l'imprimer ou l'envoyer à vos amis par e-mail, Facebook, Twitter ou TikTok.

PMS: Pepperell Middle School

Significations de PMS en Anglais

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, PMS est utilisé comme acronyme dans les messages texte pour représenter Pepperell Middle School. Cette page est tout au sujet de l'acronyme de PMS et ses significations comme Pepperell Middle School. S'il vous plaît noter que Pepperell Middle School n'est pas le seul sens de PMS. Il peut y avoir plus d'une définition de PMS, alors consultez-le sur notre dictionnaire pour toutes les significations de PMS un par un.

Définition en anglais : Pepperell Middle School

Autres significations de PMS

Outre Pepperell Middle School, PMS a d'autres significations. Ils sont énumérés sur la gauche ci-dessous. S'il vous plaît faire défiler vers le bas et cliquez pour voir chacun d'eux. Pour tous les sens de PMS, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur "Plus". Si vous visitez notre version anglaise et que vous souhaitez voir les définitions de Pepperell Middle School dans d'autres langues, veuillez cliquer sur le menu linguistique en bas. Vous verrez des significations de Pepperell Middle School dans beaucoup d'autres langues telles que l'arabe, le danois, le néerlandais, l'hindi, le Japon, le coréen, le grec, l'italien, le vietnamien, etc.

PMS: Pepperell Middle School


What does PMS mean? PMS stands for Pepperell Middle School. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Pepperell Middle School, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Pepperell Middle School in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of PMS is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to PMS, Pepperell Middle School may be short for other acronyms.

PMS = Pepperell Middle School

Looking for general definition of PMS? The PMS means Pepperell Middle School. We are proud to list acronym of PMS in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of PMS in English: Pepperell Middle School. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

PMS: Pepperell Middle School

Meanings of PMS in English

As mentioned above, PMS is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Pepperell Middle School. This page is all about the acronym of PMS and its meanings as Pepperell Middle School. Please note that Pepperell Middle School is not the only meaning of PMS. There may be more than one definition of PMS, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of PMS one by one.

Definition in English: Pepperell Middle School

Other Meanings of PMS

Besides Pepperell Middle School, PMS has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of PMS, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Pepperell Middle School in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Pepperell Middle School in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.