PMS: Пасс Musikalske Studiner


Что означает PMS? PMS означает Пасс Musikalske Studiner. Если вы посещаете нашу неанглоязычную версию и хотите увидеть английскую версию Пасс Musikalske Studiner, пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз, и вы увидите значение Пасс Musikalske Studiner на английском языке. Имейте в виду, что аббревиатива PMS широко используется в таких отраслях, как банковское дело, вычислительная техника, образование, финансы, правительство и здравоохранение. В дополнение к PMS, Пасс Musikalske Studiner может быть коротким для других сокращений.

PMS = Пасс Musikalske Studiner

Ищете общее определение PMS? PMS означает Пасс Musikalske Studiner. Мы с гордостью перечисляем аббревиатуру PMS в самую большую базу данных сокращений и сокращений. Следующее изображение показывает одно из определений PMS на английском языке: Пасс Musikalske Studiner. Вы можете скачать файл изображения для печати или отправить его друзьям по электронной почте, Facebook, Twitter или TikTok.

PMS: Пасс Musikalske Studiner

Значения PMS на английском языке

Как уже упоминалось выше, PMS используется в качестве аббревиатуры в текстовых сообщениях для представления Пасс Musikalske Studiner. Эта страница все о аббревиатуре PMS и его значения, как Пасс Musikalske Studiner. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что Пасс Musikalske Studiner не является единственным смыслом PMS. Там может быть более чем одно определение PMS, так что проверить его на наш словарь для всех значений PMS один за одним.

Определение в английском языке: Passe Musikalske Studiner

Другие значения PMS

Кроме Пасс Musikalske Studiner, PMS имеет другие значения. Они перечислены слева ниже. Пожалуйста, прокрутите вниз и нажмите, чтобы увидеть каждый из них. Для всех значений PMS, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку "Больше". Если вы посещаете нашу английскую версию и хотите увидеть определения Пасс Musikalske Studiner на других языках, пожалуйста, нажмите на языковое меню справа. Вы увидите значения Пасс Musikalske Studiner во многих других языках, таких как арабский, датский, голландский, хинди, Япония, корейский, греческий, итальянский, вьетнамский и т.д.

PMS: Passe Musikalske Studiner


What does PMS mean? PMS stands for Passe Musikalske Studiner. If you are visiting our non-English version and want to see the English version of Passe Musikalske Studiner, please scroll down to the bottom and you will see the meaning of Passe Musikalske Studiner in English language. Keep in mind that the abbreviation of PMS is widely used in industries like banking, computing, educational, finance, governmental, and health. In addition to PMS, Passe Musikalske Studiner may be short for other acronyms.

PMS = Passe Musikalske Studiner

Looking for general definition of PMS? The PMS means Passe Musikalske Studiner. We are proud to list acronym of PMS in the largest database of abbreviations and acronyms. The following image shows one of the definitions of PMS in English: Passe Musikalske Studiner. You can download the image file to print or send it to your friends via email, Facebook, Twitter, or TikTok.

PMS: Passe Musikalske Studiner

Meanings of PMS in English

As mentioned above, PMS is used as an acronym in text messages to represent Passe Musikalske Studiner. This page is all about the acronym of PMS and its meanings as Passe Musikalske Studiner. Please note that Passe Musikalske Studiner is not the only meaning of PMS. There may be more than one definition of PMS, so check it out on our dictionary for all meanings of PMS one by one.

Definition in English: Passe Musikalske Studiner

Other Meanings of PMS

Besides Passe Musikalske Studiner, PMS has other meanings. They are listed on the left below. Please scroll down and click to see each of them. For all meanings of PMS, please click "More". If you are visiting our English version, and want to see definitions of Passe Musikalske Studiner in other languages, please click the language menu on the right bottom. You will see meanings of Passe Musikalske Studiner in many other languages such as Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Hindi, Japan, Korean, Greek, Italian, Vietnamese, etc.